fbpx

Faculty and Staff

At Carlisle School, we are a family where faculty and staff share care, compassion, and support with one another and our students. Continue reading to get to know our team.

Administration & Staff
Cyndi Anderson- 23/24

Cyndi Anderson

Student Services Coordinator
Joined Carlisle in 2019
canderson@carlisleschool.org

Sandy Bailey 23/24

Sandy Bailey

Admissions Officer
Joined Carlisle in 2008
sbailey@carlisleschool.org

Josh BG 23/24

Josh Bires-Grodensky

IT Specialist
Joined Carlisle in 2021
jbires-grodenksy@carlisleschool.org

Sherri Coles 23/24

Sherri Coles

Executive Administrative Assistant
Joined Carlisle in 2019
scoles@carlisleschool.org

Alyson Gammons 23/24

Alyson Gammons ’20

Marketing & Communications Coordinator | Volleyball Coach | Alumni Relations
Joined Carlisle in 2023
agammons@carlisleschool.org

Beth Gammons 23/24

Beth Gammons

Assistant Head of School
Joined Carlisle in 2004
bgammons@carlisleschool.org

Mandy Horsley 23/24

Mandy Horsley

Director of Advancement
Joined Carlisle in 2022
mhorsley@carlisleschool.org

Leslie Martin 23/24

Leslie Martin

School Nurse
Joined Carlisle in 2022
lmartin@carlisleschool.org

Neal Meyer- 23

Neal Meyer

Head of School
Joined Carlisle in 2003
nmeyer@carlisleschool.org

LeKisha Palmer 23/24

LeKisha Palmer

Upper School Administrative Assistant
Joined Carlisle in 2022
lpalmer@carlisleschool.org

Amy Parikh 23/24

Amy Parikh

Director of Finance
Joined Carlisle in 2017
aparikh@carlisleschool.org

Robin Spencer 23/24

Robin Spencer

Middle School Administrative Assistant
Joined Carlisle in 2013
rspencer@carlisleschool.org

Faculty
Susan Aaron 23/24

Susan Aaron

Director of College Counseling
Joined Carlisle in 2006
saaron@carlisleschool.org

Donna Anderson 23/24

Donna Anderson

Teacher Aid
Joined Carlisle in 2023
danderson@carlisleschool.org

Jamie Anderson 23/24

Jamie Anderson

Grade 5 Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2021
janderson@carlisleschool.org

Margaret Burkhart 23/24

Margaret Burkhart

Grade 2 Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2006
mburkhart@carlisleschool.org

Juliana Carter 23/24

Juliana Carter

Upper School Teacher | CHILL Coordinator | Volleyball Coach
Joined Carlisle in 2010
jcarter@carlisleschool.org

Judy Dashoff 23/24

Judy Dashoff

Upper & Middle School Art Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 1978
jdashoff@carlisleschool.org

Lindsay Favero 23/24

Lindsay Favero

Upper School Spanish & AP Seminar Teacher | International Program Coordinator
Joined Carlisle in 2015
lfavero@carlisleschool.org

Linda Gibson 23/24

Linda Gibson

Upper & Middle History Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 1987
lgibson@carlisleschool.org

Tracy Guebert

Librarian | AP Coordinator
Joined Carlisle in 1995
tguebert@carlisleschool.org

Ivey Gunn 23/24

Ivey Gunn

Preschool 3 Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2009
igunn@carlisleschool.org

Hunter Haskins 23/24

Hunter Haskins

Upper & Middle School History Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2021
hhaskins@carlisleschool.org

Lori Jones 23/24

Lori Jones

Grade 1 Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2004
ljones@carlisleschool.org

Rhonda Kangas 23/24

Rhonda Kangas

Dining Hall Manager
Joined Carlisle in 2010
rkangas@carlisleschool.org

Claire Lambert 23/24

Claire Lambert

Grade 5 Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2023
clambert@carlisleschool.org

Rhonda Lord 23/24

Rhonda Lord

Middle School Spanish Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2010
rlord@carlisleschool.org

Teresa Martin 23/24

Teresa Martin

Preschool 4 Teacher | Bus Driver
Joined Carlisle in 2010
tmartin@carlisleschool.org

Gregory Morrison 23/24

Gregory Morrison ’02

Upper School English Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2013
gmorrison@carlisleschool.org

Sherry Moschler 23/24

Sherry Moschler

STEAM Teacher | Middle School Art History Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2004
smoschler@carlisleschool.org

Cindy Nease 23/24

Cindy Nease

Kindergarten Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2022
cnease@carlisleschool.org

Meredith Nicoletti 23/24

Meredith Nicoletti

Middle School English Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2011
mnicoletti@carlisleschool.org

Anne Norman Young 23/24

Anne Norman Young

Director of Fine Arts
Joined Carlisle in 2002
anorman@carlisleschool.org

Claire Lambert 23/24

Loren Parnell

Grade 2 Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2023
lparnell@carlisleschool.org

Katina Pettit 23/24

Katina Pettit

Grade 3 Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2019
kpettit@carlisleschool.org

Heidi Reynolds 23/24

Heidi Reynolds ’19

Upper School Chemistry Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2023
hreynolds@carlisleschool.org

Shannon Reynolds 23/24

Shannon Reynolds

Upper School English Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2016
sreynolds@carlisleschool.org

Hillary Robinson 23/24

Hillary Robinson

Middle School Science Teacher | Accreditation Coordinator
Joined Carlisle in 2015
hrobinson@carlisleschool.org

Monica Rogers 23/24

Monica Rogers

Lower School Spanish Teacher | Teacher Aid
Joined Carlisle in 2004
mrogers@carlisleschool.org

Paige Saufley 23/24

Paige Saufley

Preschool 4 Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2022
psaufley@carlisleschool.org

Shannon Spencer 23/24

Shannon Spencer

Teacher Aid
Joined Carlisle in 2016
sspencer@carlisleschool.org

Lynn Stone 23/24

Lynn Stone

Kindergarten Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2022
lstone@carlisleschool.org

Debra Sullivan 23/24

Debra Sullivan

Middle School Math Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2018
dsullivan@carlisleschool.org

Casey Thompson 23/24

Casey Thompson

Lower School Curriculum Coordinator
Joined Carlisle in 2011
cthompson@carlisleschool.org

Christina Tisdale 23/24

Christina Tisdale

Guidance Counselor
Joined Carlisle in 1994
ctisdale@carlisleschool.org

Sherry Turille 23/24

Sherry Turille

Upper & Middle School Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2023
sturille@carlisleschool.org

Laura Walker 23/24

Laura Walker

Grade 4 Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2016
lwalker@carlisleschool.org

Paula Warner 23/24

Paula Warner

Upper & Middle School Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2001
pwarner@carlisleschool.org

Jonathon Yoder 23/24

Jonathon Yoder

Upper School Biology Teacher
Joined Carlisle in 2023
jyoder@carlisleschool.org

Maintenance
Sara Byrd 23/24

Sara Byrd

Custodial Staff
Joined Carlisle in 2022
sbyrd@carlisleschool.org

Henry Cox 23/24

Henry Cox

Maintenance
Joined Carlisle in 2016
hcox@carlisleschool.org

James Foster 23/24

James Foster

Maintenance
Joined Carlisle in 2019
jfoster@carlisleschool.org

Robert McBride 23/24

Robert McBride

Maintenance
Joined Carlisle in 2017
rmcbride@carlisleschool.org

Anthony Noble 23/24

Anthony Noble

Bus Driver
Joined Carlisle in 2021
anoble@carlisleschool.org

Mike Washburn 23/24

Mike Washburn

Facilities Director
Joined Carlisle in 2019
mwashburn@carlisleschool.org

Diane Watkins 23/24

Diane Watkins

Custodial Staff
Joined Carlisle in 2020
dwatkins@carlisleschool.org